Welcome to the Lindeman dental practice in Zeven!

Giving you a radiant smile with healthy teeth and a zest for life - that's our goal.
We at the Lindeman dental practice are committed to ensuring your long-term health with a holistic approach, innovative treatment methods and modern technologies.

We look forward to accompanying you throughout a healthy life and providing you with many magic moments at our dental practice in Zeven.

Your dentist, Marten Jan Lindeman (MSc)

Zahnärzte
in Zeven auf jameda

FCGA Regiosiegel 2017 Parodontologe

Holistic concept

Holistic concept

We at the Lindeman practice would like to accompany you on a long-term basis and ensure your teeth stay healthy throughout your life. In addition to traditional dentistry, we therefore also offer individual nutrition counselling and smoking cessation as the basis for healthy gums as well as preventive prophylaxis, functional diagnostics of your jaw or replacement of amalgam with metal-free material for dentures. We are happy to take the time to provide you with an individual consultation!

Innovative treatment methods

Innovative treatment methods

As we are a member of numerous professional societies and have been admitted to the “Leading Dentists of the World” association, we regularly exchange information with colleagues and learn first-hand about (new) treatments that are truly effective in promoting the health of our patients. Our dental practice in Zeven stands for a combination of conservative dentistry, complex oral surgery and innovative dental medicine.

Modern technologies

Modern technologies

At the Lindeman dental practice, we have specialised in several fields, among them implantology; we were impressed by the scientifically proven improvement in quality of life this treatment provides. We use low-radiation 3-D computed tomography and navigation software as part of the diagnosis. Our dental practice makes versatile use of digital dental technology, whether in aesthetic dentistry or in the production of particularly naturalistic all-ceramic inlays, which we can manufacture in just one treatment session using the CEREC® system.

Follow-up treatment and service

Follow-up treatment and service

It is very important for us not to lose sight of you after a completed treatment; for example, we will invite you to come to the dental practice for regular check-ups: prophylaxis, professional dental cleaning and modern biofilm management are key aspects of this concept. Our waiting rooms are equipped with Wi-Fi, magazines and coffee, our business service provides flexible appointments to meet your working schedule and our practice management offers you individual support for questions about reimbursement or financing - contact us!

Dental aesthetics
Modern materials – greater zest for life

Would you like to have a uniform set of beautiful, straight white teeth? We use gentle methods and innovative materials to give your teeth that extra aesthetic appeal. We would like to give you a sparkling smile that boosts your zest for life ...

Read more

Implantology
Artificial root – assurance in daily life

Gaps between your teeth - but you don’t want a bridge? In many cases of tooth loss, we can restore a natural look with dental implants - without sacrificing healthy adjacent teeth for a bridge. Your “new second teeth” give you back that feeling of assurance and the accompanying quality of life ...

Read more

Periodontology
Comprehensive prevention – keeping you healthy

Did you know that inflammation of the gums and periodontium can seriously endanger your overall health? To prevent serious secondary diseases, we can do wonders for you with periodontics...

Read more

Pursue your career –
join our team!

Would you like to pursue your career? Do dentistry at a high level, many advanced training opportunities and a modern atmosphere with high-tech equipment interest you at all? Then send us your application! A highly motivated team of professionals looks forward to meeting you.

Read more

We are members of
‘The Leading Dentists of the World”

The association selects practicing dentists that meet high standards of technical skills, quality and hygiene. We are proud of having been admitted and look forward to regularly communicating with international colleagues.

Read more

Our practice video –
at first glance!

Would you like to know what drives me as a dentist? Want to find out about my motivation and my professional standards? Then have a look at our film on the subject. We would like to inspire you.

Start video

Call-back service

Would you like to arrange an appointment now?

Use our appointment form or have us call you back.

Herzlich willkommen
in der Zahnarztpraxis Lindeman in Zeven!

Ihr strahlendes Lachen mit gesunden Zähnen – Ihre Lebensfreude - ist unser Ziel
In der Zahnarztpraxis Lindeman setzen wir uns als langfristiger Begleiter für Ihre Gesundheit ein: mit einem ganzheitlichen Konzept, innovativen Behandlungsmethoden und modernen Technologien.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie auf Ihrem Weg in, aber auch durch ein gesundes Leben zu begleiten und Sie mit zahlreichen „Sternstunden“ in unserer Zahnarztpraxis in Zeven zu begeistern.

Ihr Zahnarzt Marten Jan Lindeman (MSc)

Ganzheitliches Konzept

Ganzheitliches Konzept

Als Praxisteam möchten wir Sie langfristig begleiten und so Ihre Zähne möglichst ein Leben lang gesund erhalten. Neben der klassischen Zahnmedizin bieten wir daher eine individuelle Ernährungsberatung als Grundlage für ein gesundes Zahnfleisch ebenso an wie die vorbeugende Prophylaxe, die Funktionsdiagnostik Ihres Kiefers oder den Austausch von Amalgam gegen metallfreies Material beim Zahnersatz. Gerne nehmen wir uns für Ihre individuelle Beratung Zeit!

Innovative Behandlungsmethoden

Innovative Behandlungsmethoden

Da wir Mitglied in zahlreichen Fachgesellschaften sind und von der Vereinigung der „Leading Dentists of the World“ aufgenommen wurden, tauschen wir uns regelmäßig mit Kollegen aus und erfahren aus erster Hand, welche (neuen) Behandlungen für die Gesundheit unserer Patienten tatsächlich sinnvoll und zielführend sind. Unsere Praxis in Zeven steht für eine Verbindung aus konservierender Zahnheilkunde, komplexer Oralchirurgie und innovativer Zahnmedizin.

Moderne Technologien

Moderne Technologien

Wir haben uns in der Zahnarztpraxis Lindeman unter anderem auf die Implantologie spezialisiert, da uns der wissenschaftlich nachgewiesene Zugewinn an Lebensqualität durch die Behandlung überzeugt. Im Rahmen der Diagnose setzen wir die strahlungsarme 3-D-Computertomografie und eine Navigationssoftware ein. Die digitale Zahntechnik kommt in unserer Praxis vielfältig zum Einsatz, sei es in der ästhetischen Zahnheilkunde oder bei der Fertigung von besonders natürlich aussehenden Inlays aus Vollkeramik, die wir mit dem CEREC®-System in nur einer Behandlungssitzung herstellen können.

Weiterbehandlung und Service

Weiterbehandlung und Service

Sehr wichtig ist uns, dass wir Sie auch nach einer abgeschlossenen Behandlung nicht aus dem Blick verlieren, auf Wunsch bitten wir Sie regelmäßig per Recall in die Praxis: Prophylaxe, die professionelle Zahnreinigung und ein modernes Biofilmmanagement sind zentrale Aspekte dieses Konzeptes. In unserer Praxis sollen Sie sich wohl fühlen – WLAN, Zeitschriften und Kaffee warten auf unsere Patienten. Bei einem vollen Terminkalender kümmert sich unser Business-Service um flexible Terminvergaben und unser Praxismanagement betreut Ihre individuellen Fragen und Wünsche. Sprechen Sie uns an!

Zahnästhetik
Moderne Materialien – mehr Lebensfreude

Sie wünschen sich ein gleichmäßiges Gebiss mit schönen geraden, weißen Zähnen? Für Ihr Plus an Zahnästhetik wenden wir schonende Methoden und innovative Materialien an. Wir möchten, dass Sie strahlend lachen und so Ihre Lebensfreude steigern ...

Weiterlesen

Implantologie
Künstliche Wurzel – sicher im Alltag

Zahnlücke – aber keine Lust auf Brücke? Bei Zahnverlust können wir in vielen Fällen mit Zahnimplantaten einen nahezu natürlichen Zustand wiederherstellen – ohne gesunde Nachbarzähne für eine Brücke zu opfern. Die „neuen Zweiten“ geben Ihnen wieder Sicherheit und damit Lebensqualität zurück ...

Weiterlesen

Parodontologie
Umfassend vorbeugen – Gesundheit erhalten

Wussten Sie, dass Entzündungen des Zahnfleisches und des Zahnhalteapparates Ihren allgemeinen Gesundheitszustand ernsthaft belasten können? Um gravierenden Folgeerkrankungen vorzubeugen, können wir mit nachhaltigen Parodontologiebehandlungen einiges für Sie tun ...

Weiterlesen

Karriere machen –
kommen Sie in unser Team!

Möchten Sie sich beruflich weiterentwickeln? Zahnheilkunde auf hohem Niveau, viele Fortbildungen und ein modernes Ambiente mit Hightech-Ausstattung reizen Sie? Dann bewerben Sie sich bei uns! Ein hochmotiviertes Profi-Team freut sich auf Sie.

Weiterlesen

Wir sind Mitglied bei
"The Leading Dentists of The World"

Weltweit werden praktizierende Zahnärzte von der Vereinigung nach einem hohen Standard an technischem Handwerk, Qualität und Hygiene ausgewählt. Unsere Aufnahme erfüllt uns mit Stolz und wir freuen uns über den regelmäßigen Austausch mit internationalen Kollegen.

Weiterlesen

Unser Praxisvideo –
auf den ersten Blick!

Sie möchten wissen, was mich als Zahnarzt antreibt? Wollen Sie meine Motivation und meinen beruflichen Anspruch kennenlernen? Dann schauen Sie sich doch einfach mal unseren Film an. Wir möchten Sie begeistern.

Video starten

Call-Back Service

Sie möchten direkt einen Beratungstermin vereinbaren?

Nutzen Sie unser Terminformular oder lassen Sie sich von uns zurückrufen.